DE EN
LIVETICKER / FANRADIO [offline]

Geschäftsführung

 

Günter Kreissl

Geschäftsführer Sport

 

+43 316 771 771-19
guenter.kreissl@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich

Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft

 

+43 316 771 771-19
thomas.tebbich@remove-this.sksturm.at

Assistenz

 

Teresa Gutmann

Backoffice

 

+43 316 771 771-0
teresa.gutmann@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Sophia Kotsadam, BA

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

 

+43 316 771 771-19
sophia.kotsadam@remove-this.sksturm.at

Geschäftsstelle Messendorf

 

Alexander Fasching, MA

Medien & Kommunikation

 

+43 316 771 771-26
alexander.fasching@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Mag. Daniela Friedl

Sponsoring & Vertrieb

 

+43 316 771 771-14
daniela.friedl@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Silvia Halvax

Finanzen

 

+43 316 771 771-18
silvia.halvax@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Mag. Reinhard Hochegger

Fanmanagement & Marketing

 

+43 316 771 771-27
reinhard.hochegger@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Bruno Hütter

Spielbetrieb & Sicherheit

 

+43 316 771 771-12
bruno.huetter@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Margit Kulmer

Mitgliederservice

 

+43 316 771 771-29
margit.kulmer@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Michaela Metnitzer, MA

Leitung Finanzwesen

 

+43 316 771 771-17
michaela.metnitzer@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Kathrin Moder

Finanzwesen

 

+43 316 771 771-18
kathrin.moder@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Denis Vesnic

Eigene Medien

 

 

denis.vesnic@remove-this.sksturm.at

 


Bianca Winkler

Teammanagement

 

+43 316 771 771-23
bianca.winkler@remove-this.sksturm.at

Fanshop Girardigasse

 

Andreas Bracic

Teamausstattung & Fanshop

 

+43 316 771 771-31
andreas.bracic@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Werner Ernst

Ticketing

 

+43 316 771 771-33
werner.ernst@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Georg Kolaric

Leitung Fanshop

 

+43 316 771 771-34
georg.kolaric@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Elisabeth Weiss

Fanshop

 

+43 316 771 771 - 0
fanshop@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Silvia Wiedner

Fanshop

 

+43 316 771 771-30
fanshop@remove-this.sksturm.at

Kantine Messendorf

 

Michael Auer

Kantine Messendorf

 

 

Monika Maier

Kantine Messendorf

 

 

Daniel Oswald

Leitung Kantine Messendorf

 

+43 316 771 771-44
gastro@remove-this.sksturm.at

 

Christian Wutte

Kantine Messendorf