GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Andreas Schicker
Andreas Schicker Geschäftsführer Sport   +43 316 771 771-0 office@sksturm.at
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft   +43 316 771 771-19 office@sksturm.at

ASSISTENZ

Silvia Halvax
Silvia Halvax Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & VIP Ticketing   +43 316 771 771-19 silvia.halvax@sksturm.at
Teresa Gutmann
Teresa Gutmann Backoffice   +43 316 771 771-0 teresa.gutmann@sksturm.at
Julia Renhart
Julia Renhart Backoffice   +43 316 771 771-0 julia.renhart@sksturm.at

TEAMMANAGEMENT

Martin Ehrenreich
Martin Ehrenreich Teammanagement   +43 316 771 771-20 martin.ehrenreich@sksturm.at
Bianca Winkler
Bianca Winkler Teamkoordination Sport   +43 316 771 771-23 bianca.winkler@sksturm.at

FINANZEN

Thomas Etzel, MA
Thomas Etzel, MA Leitung Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-17
Kathrin Moder
Kathrin Moder Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-18 kathrin.moder@sksturm.at
Susanne Birchbauer
Susanne Birchbauer Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-15 susanne.birchbauer@sksturm.at

KOMMUNIKATION

Walter Wenegger
Walter Wenegger, BA Leitung Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-26 walter.wenegger@sksturm.at
Matthias Sommer, MA Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-21 matthias.sommer@sksturm.at
Benjamin Vollmann
Benjamin Vollmann Redaktion Eigene Medien   benjamin.vollmann@sksturm.at
Anto Petrusic
Anto Petrusic, BSc Content Creator   anto.petrusic@sksturm.at

MARKETING

Hanna Mohr
Hanna Mohr Leitung Marketing   +43 316 771 771-25 hanna.mohr@sksturm.at
Sophia Kotsadam
Sophia Kotsadam Marketing   +43 316 771 771-0 sophia.kotsadam@sksturm.at

SPONSORING

Mag. Daniela Friedl
Mag. Daniela Friedl Leitung Sponsoring   +43 316 771 771-14 daniela.friedl@sksturm.at
Nicolas Auerbach
Nicolas Auerbach, BA MA MBA Sponsoring & Marketing   +43 316 771 771-27 nicolas.auerbach@sksturm.at
Christoph Kaufmann
Christoph Kaufmann, BA Sponsoring Manager   christoph.kaufmann@sksturm.at

SPIELBETRIEB, SICHERHEIT & LIEGENSCHAFTEN

Bruno Hütter
Bruno Hütter Leitung Spielbetrieb & Sicherheit   +43 316 771 771-12 bruno.huetter@sksturm.at
Dieter Büdefeldt
Mag. Dieter Büdefeldt Facility Management   +43 316 771 771-0 dieter.buedefeldt@sksturm.at

KLUBSERVICE

Georg Kolaric
Georg Kolaric Leitung Klubservice & Merchandising   +43 316 771 771-34 georg.kolaric@sksturm.at
Cornelia Aberger
Cornelia Aberger Fanshop Leitung/Stv.   +43 316 771 771-30 cornelia.aberger@sksturm.at
Dominik Neumann, MA
Dominik Neumann, MA Fanservice & Mitgliederwesen   dominik.neumann@sksturm.at
Julia Petrasko
Julia Petrasko Leitung Ticketing   +43 316 771 771-33 julia.petrasko@sksturm.at
Felix Mayer
Felix Mayr Ticketing & SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 felix.mayr@sksturm.at
Stefan Haas
Stefan Haas Onlineshop   +43 316 771 771-30 stefan.haas@sksturm.at
Elisabeth Weiss
Elisabeth Weiss SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Silke Reiter
Silke Reiter SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Rene Gollner
Rene Gollner SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Natalie Yildiz
Natalie Yildiz SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at

KANTINE MESSENDORF

Daniel Oswald
Daniel Oswald Leitung Kantine Messendorf   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Georg Sturm
Georg Sturm Koch   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Monika Maier
Monika Maier Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Bernhard Eichinger
Bernhard Eichinger Greenkeeper  
Diana Maric
Diana Maric Raumpflege  
Stana Ilicic
Stana Ilicic Raumpflege