GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Günter Kreissl
Günter Kreissl Geschäftsführer Sport   +43 316 771 771-19 guenter.kreissl@sksturm.at
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft   +43 316 771 771-19 thomas.tebbich@sksturm.at

ASSISTENZ

Teresa Gutmann
Teresa Gutmann Backoffice   +43 316 771 771-0 teresa.gutmann@sksturm.at
Sophia Kotsadam, BA
Sophia Kotsadam, BA Assistenz der Geschäftsführung   +43 316 771 771-19 sophia.kotsadam@sksturm.at

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE MESSENDORF

Bruno Hütter
Bruno Hütter Leitung Spielbetrieb & Sicherheit   +43 316 771 771-12 bruno.huetter@sksturm.at
Bianca Winkler
Bianca Winkler Teammanagement   +43 316 771 771-23 bianca.winkler@sksturm.at
Philipp Lackner, BA
Philipp Lackner, BA Leitung Marketing   +43 316 771 771-27 philipp.lackner@sksturm.at
Mag. Daniela Friedl
Mag. Daniela Friedl Leitung Sponsoring   +43 316 771 771-14 daniela.friedl@sksturm.at
Martin Ehrenreich
Martin Ehrenreich Marketing & Sponsoring   +43 316 771 771-20 martin.ehrenreich@sksturm.at
Alexander Fasching, MA
Alexander Fasching, MA Leitung Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-26 alexander.fasching@sksturm.at
Denix Vesnic
Denis Vesnic Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-21 denis.vesnic@sksturm.at
Benjamin Vollmann
Benjamin Vollmann Redaktion Eigene Medien   benjamin.vollmann@sksturm.at
Margit Kulmer
Margit Kulmer Mitgliederwesen   +43 316 771 771-29 margit.kulmer@sksturm.at
Michaela Metnitzer, MA
Michaela Metnitzer, MA Leitung Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-17 michaela.metnitzer@sksturm.at
Silvia Halvax
Silvia Halvax Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-18 silvia.halvax@sksturm.at
Kathrin Moder
Kathrin Moder Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-18 kathrin.moder@sksturm.at

STURMSHOP & TICKETING

Georg Kolaric
Georg Kolaric Leitung SturmShop & Merchandising   +43 316 771 771-34 georg.kolaric@sksturm.at
Andreas Bracic
Andreas Bracic Teamausstattung & SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-31 andreas.bracic@sksturm.at
Felix Mayer
Felix Mayr Ticketing & SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 felix.mayr@sksturm.at
Elisabeth Weiss
Elisabeth Weiss SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Silvia Wiedner
Silvia Wiedner SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at

KANTINE MESSENDORF

Daniel Oswald
Daniel Oswald Leitung Kantine Messendorf   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Christian Wutte
Christian Wutte Chefkoch   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Patrick Dobetschar
Patrick Dobetschar Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Julie Degen
Julie Degen Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Monika Maier
Monika Maier Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Christian Menhart
Christian Menhart Greenkeeper  
Bernhard Eichinger
Bernhard Eichinger Greenkeeper  
Diana Maric
Diana Maric Raumpflege  
Stana Ilicic
Stana Ilicic Raumpflege  
Frau Lechner
Ingrid Zechner Raumpflege