GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Günter Kreissl
Günter Kreissl Geschäftsführer Sport   +43 316 771 771-19 office@sksturm.at
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich
Mag. (FH) Thomas Tebbich Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft   +43 316 771 771-19 office@sksturm.at

ASSISTENZ

Silvia Halvax
Silvia Halvax Assistenz der Geschäftsführung   +43 316 771 771-19 silvia.halvax@sksturm.at
Sophia Kotsadam
Sophia Kotsadam Assistenz der Geschäftsführung   +43 316 771 771-19 sophia.kotsadam@sksturm.at
Teresa Gutmann
Teresa Gutmann Backoffice   +43 316 771 771-0 teresa.gutmann@sksturm.at

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE MESSENDORF

Bruno Hütter
Bruno Hütter Leitung Spielbetrieb & Sicherheit   +43 316 771 771-12 bruno.huetter@sksturm.at
Bianca Winkler
Bianca Winkler Teammanagement   +43 316 771 771-23 bianca.winkler@sksturm.at
Philipp Lackner, BA
Philipp Lackner, BA Leitung Marketing   +43 316 771 771-27 philipp.lackner@sksturm.at
Mag. Daniela Friedl
Mag. Daniela Friedl Leitung Sponsoring   +43 316 771 771-14 daniela.friedl@sksturm.at
Alexander Fasching, MA
Alexander Fasching, MA Leitung Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-26 alexander.fasching@sksturm.at
Matthias Sommer
Matthias Sommer Medien & Kommunikation   +43 316 771 771-21 matthias.sommer@sksturm.at
Hans-Peter Tscheppe, Mag.
Mag. Hans Peter Tscheppe Leitung Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-17 hanspeter.tscheppe@sksturm.at
Christian Gratzei
Christian Gratzei Leitung Fanservice   christian.gratzei@sksturm.at
Christian Scheruebl
Christian Scherübl Facility Management   christian.scheruebl@sksturm.at
Margit Kulmer
Margit Kulmer Mitgliederwesen   +43 316 771 771-29 margit.kulmer@sksturm.at
Nicolas Auerbach
Nicolas Auerbach Sponsoring & Marketing   +43 316 771 771-25 nicolas.auerbach@sksturm.at
Martin Ehrenreich
Martin Ehrenreich Sponsoring & Marketing   +43 316 771 771-20 martin.ehrenreich@sksturm.at
Kathrin Moder
Kathrin Moder Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-18 kathrin.moder@sksturm.at
Tamara Tudjan
Tamara Tudjan Finanzwesen   +43 316 771 771-15
Benjamin Vollmann
Benjamin Vollmann Redaktion Eigene Medien   benjamin.vollmann@sksturm.at

STURMSHOP & TICKETING

Georg Kolaric
Georg Kolaric Leitung SturmShop & Merchandising   +43 316 771 771-34 georg.kolaric@sksturm.at
Andreas Bracic
Andreas Bracic Teamausstattung & SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-31 andreas.bracic@sksturm.at
Felix Mayer
Felix Mayr Ticketing & SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 felix.mayr@sksturm.at
Elisabeth Weiss
Elisabeth Weiss SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Cornelia Aberger
Cornelia Aberger SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at
Martina Gotthard
Martina Gotthard SturmShop   +43 316 771 771-30 fanshop@sksturm.at

KANTINE MESSENDORF

Daniel Oswald
Daniel Oswald Leitung Kantine Messendorf   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Christian Wutte
Christian Wutte Chefkoch   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Julie Degen
Julie Degen Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at
Monika Maier
Monika Maier Service   +43 316 771 771-44 gastro@sksturm.at

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Bernhard Eichinger
Bernhard Eichinger Greenkeeper  
Diana Maric
Diana Maric Raumpflege  
Stana Ilicic
Stana Ilicic Raumpflege  
Ingrid Zechner
Ingrid Zechner Raumpflege